CREW Nashville's Legacy Awards recognize a CREW Nashville member who exemplifies the highest standards of professional, social, and cultural leadership — one who has given freely of time and energy to the promotion of excellence in commercial real estate.

Recipients of the Legacy Award realize that leadership skills are life skills and that leadership is a process, not a position. Recipients approach their activities with humility and a concern for humanity, take action, and are uncommonly passionate for their work. They exemplify the qualities of a true leader: visionary, pacesetters. They are colleagues who have expertise and a continuing commitment to their leadership activities. Recipients of this award understand that changes need to be anticipated and embraced to continue to grow the organization.

Check back for information on the nomination and selection process for this award.

Legacy Award Winner 2021 – Rhonda Thomas
Legacy Award Winner 2020 – Debra Viol
Legacy Award Winner 2019 – Lynn Sugg
Legacy Award Winner 2022 – Susan Ahlheit
Legacy Award Winner 2023 – Susan Gelts

Past Legacy Award Winners

2018 Davi Adams
2017 Ann Cargile
2016 Donna Wheeler
2015 Clarice McPherson
2014 Diane Adcock
2013 Peggy Vinson
2012 Chuck Collins
2011 Trina Williams
2010 Olieta Norton

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software